Forgive me for they have sinned

I have seen things

Major shit like Britney’s Umbrella attack on a car windshield looking like every part like the iconic poster child for white trash turned rich turned weird and pathetic.

Or Alicia Keys in tight gear shooting down bad guys (Smoking Aces) and looking every part like the sexy mama that she is – but that is neither here nor there…

****

Have you ever found yourself repenting on behalf of another sinner while you watch cautiously as he/she/they continue to sin?

If you haven’t then please clear your schedule on a Wednesday night and plan on staying late for the midnight show at….

LIDDOS

Holy Shit!

I always thought I had seen enough not to be shocked, I could not have been more wrong.

A few minutes into the aforementioned Midnight Show all I could do was shake my head, alert my soul that there was nothing to be recorded here and start praying.

“Are they fucking serious; or just fucking seriously…what in the world world is this?”…I posed the rhetorical question to no one.

Not to mention I was still recovering from an earlier episode of a jamaa shamelessly getting a BJ from one of the many strippers right in front of other patrons.

I had looked away from the BJ spectacle only for a person in my crew shockingly asking….”did that guy….or are did the waiter just spill a pina colada drink?”

Disgusting as it sounds but true — spoof — right in front of everyone, four meters away from our table at most!

Liddos, my friends Liddos!

****

I do intend to one day share an easy Sunday afternoon with the likes of Mother Theresa and Mahtma Ghandhi huko juu mbinguni thus I have imposed on myself a Liddos Lifetime ban.

Ukiniona huko tena just jua I have been dragged and drugged.

p.s.

Is it illegal to tip strippers in Kenya? It seemed to me that patrons were a bit hesitant with the tipping but surprisingly the entertainers kept doing their thing…

Beats me really, why would anyone strip with no tips? Are they on salary, medical insurance, retirement plans?

58 thoughts on “Forgive me for they have sinned

  1. Now that is one thing I have to see as soon as I get back to Kenya. Now as for tipping the mamas, we all know that Kenyans are cheap bastards who want a free show above all else.
    I do think those chics must be paid well and look at it this way, they must make a lot of extra cash from giving oral services.
    My what is Kenya coming to?

  2. went toonce liddos and was really amazed kwanza they(strippers)walked around table to table asking for people who wanted to be pleasured orally or “otherwise”.
    lets just say if my boyfie starts frequenting hukos he’s out in the cold

  3. Uliona maajabu, eh? Hehe! The strippers at Liddos & Apple Bees aren’t paid well. Kenya hasn’t got to that level where stripping is considered a professional job. About the tips, if a lap dance goes for 150 to 200 bob, would you tip her 100 bob, or would you add 50 bob and get a 2nd lap dance or a beer?

    Only an idiot with a death wish would get a BJ from a stripper or shag one.

    Embarrassing moment at Liddos: I once met my boy’s dad there on Wednesday night, getting a lap dance. What to do?

  4. sisemi kitu!

    no, let me just say, they need training on how to do this s**t.

    haiya, sisemi kitu.

    wewe, one more sentence utatoboa kila your storos at said place. i bet you were dragged there…LOL

  5. yeah i understand completely…a couple of weeks ago my pals and i went to applebees..to check out that hype…didnt want to get left during storytime!we went we saw and we conquered!…..

    since that weekend any stranger that stares at my general direction leaves me wondering if he/she witnessed the conquering!

    many have witnessed but few have conquered. only the immoral at heart can conquer. can you imagine these places have frequenters…i don’t get it.

  6. wait, I have a complaint- why use the name applebess for starters? can they find another name. tht is my niece’s favourite restuarnt in Florida- now I need to let her know she has to be careful where she mentions that name. Her parents can get arrested.

    hata mimi that one jaazed me, i will tell you this though there are hungry people there — but not for food

    I hope when you prayed, it was for the strippers you prayed for. I do not think that anyone has that plan when growing up- I think life situations can put people in places- hard places.
    But I have to ask, kwani having sex in public is legal?Public property and all that!!!!!!!!!!!

    i was praying for the strippers, the patrons, ceiling, thongs, everyone and everything in that place needed forgiveness. i think its not legal but that sure didn’t seem to stop the activities

  7. If I ever catch Mr Maua in them places, It’ll be nil by mouth, and divorce. No warning.

    Praying for his forgiveness will be out of question.

    i pray that either Mr Maua never goes to them places or he is never caught, LOL

  8. @Archer – tight situation. Ati boy’s dad. I would just say hi to him then I’ll be getting free booze everytime we meet, for life, or else…

    definitely free pints, find out his local and hit him up every so often

  9. haii i never thought of going to those strip clubs though i heard about one called apple bees.

    pia apple bees i somehow was dragged there, same story as the others but at least apple bees has a bit of class.

  10. LMAO. Wachana with those joints. U need to know where the undercover ones are.

    Udi, you are playing now…ati other joints with better entertainment? Now i know for sure hell won’t be empty!

  11. I DIDN’T FIND LIDDOS THAT [S]EXPLICIT AS DESCRIBED HERE. IN FACT I THOUGHT IT WAS LESS EXCITING THAN APPLEBEES! APPLEBEES U CAN SEE EVERYTHIN N EVEN TOUCH. LIDDOS’ VERY LITTLE ACTION UNLESS THEY’VE CHANGED NOW N DAT WAS THREE WEEKS AGO, TA!

    I must have gone on a special day coz the stuff I saw was too much for me

  12. HI, I NEED 2 GO ON SUCH A DAY, PERHAPS VALE NITE MAY DO. I WAS THERE 3 WEEKS AGO BUT IT WAS DULL N SO I LEFT SHORTLY B4 1 AM N HEADED 2 APPLEBEES WHERE I STAYED TILL DUSK. I WANT 2 SEE SIMILAR HOT AXION SUCH AS DA BJ U SAW. I ACN GO HYSTERICAL IN SUCH STATES! I HEAR CHILLERS’ MUCH HOTTER WITH LIVE XXX AXION, HAVEN’T PROVED BUT WILL TRY IT OUT. SO DID U GO THERE ON A WEDNSDAY OR A WEEKEND? I’M REALLY INTERESTD PERHAPS IT WUD AROUSE THE VOYEUR IN ME, TA!

    tombanner, you are really looking for this places. i hear there are mob undercover joints (udi) with a lot more explicit action than the likes of Liddos, Apple Bees, Chillers etc. good luck

  13. Wow, there,s a ramshackle club on Riveroad called Tahiti…it’s wild n dem gals can do incredible things 2 u. But I can.t imagine maself lickin a stripper’s cunt!

  14. hi am really looking for any old woman out there who needs good sex am young 26yrs old and ready to lick your clitoris and fuck u well kindly write to me and will get back to you ricardomathews@yahoo.com am a resident of nairobi kilimani.my weakness is i have a big dick and if u cant handle please dont bother to reach me bye

  15. LOL, your blog has become the new craigslist or something? Hookups left and right. :DD

    i don’t know why this post keeps getting people trying to hook up for sex…I keep deleting comments mpaka now I am bore

    d

  16. kenyan strip clubs r so uncul n their unpro dancers r more of prostitutes!kwani u guys have neva heard of HYPNOTIC WILDCATS?! its a high clas exotic agency were u can hire proffesional strippers n models 4 private shows or events!th strippers cum with their own sexy strip gear n th best part of al is tht u can actually choose th strippers frm the agency mag n th costume u want thm to appear on! 4gt th liddos n applebees shit HYPNOTIC WILDCATS rock n rule!

  17. Apple biz iz a lil bit shagy tho i lvd da stripers…thy smell nyc n can rly get u horny.go thea wen ppl r less nd ul lv it…bt ur wallet talks

  18. hey hot ladies wanna get a fuck of a lifetime just drop me a line on +254722565716 you wont regret the experience!

  19. nice talks,hormones r very hae and active.it nt bad to enjoy sexual activities,bt strictly whn single and do it safe.life is short and so swt.take care al.0723131114

  20. Mutimuhiu:
    Manze nairobi na mambo badiest. I saw a lesbian show on tahiti on sunday…..waaaa women are crazy.

  21. I an a honest young amn looking for a bussiness minded sugar mama atleat 40 and above, ready to handle hot and hard sex that will leave her totaly satisfied. I’m married with enough cock to have you satisfied for good. i’m not so up for money but for good older lady who needs sex satisfaction.

  22. Are you a sugar mama looking for a honest active sexually guy contact me a a lifetime satisfaction. are you able to hanle a big dick here i am ready to satisfy you.

  23. evil men and women will continue with their evil ways they will not discern the times. but the righteous will flourish shine like the sun.dear folks shun this places for this is the end of this age.our king is commingl and he will purnish evil

Leave a Reply

