Still Blue, Chelsea Blue

Please watch this video and tell me really…..

…who the fuck slaps like that? REALLY was he trying to point or WTF was Drogba trying to do???

Pole sana Archer, I should have known….with all that hair gel and the crying after his special one left, I should have known Drogba was bound to fuck the team at one point or the other.

It was SOOO CLOSE…if only Terry had made that PENALTY!!, I had even started celebrating before I saw the damn shot go far right….

Now I am just too deflated and too bitter like Mrs Clinton to congratulate the other team which played in Moscow.

What a shitty ending to a good game!

19 thoughts on “Still Blue, Chelsea Blue

  1. yeah, he slaps like a gal – maybe its all that gel on his head!

    PS: MWAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHA LOL

  2. Cheer up it was a valiant effort to take ManU to the brink twice!
    Drogba I suspect has played his last for Chelsea he should be taking himself and his hair gel to where Jose will land

  3. I’ve told you many times over that Drogba is a fuckup! Don’t blame JT, penas aren’t his forte, and he slipped and fell while taking it.

  4. That commentator just kept on saying “Halal drogba, halal drogba, blah blah blah tevez, halal drogba!” it was too funny paka I had to rewind couz I missed the gal slap! I watched it jana, but I could watch it over and over and over! Halal drogba has made my year

  5. That commentator just kept on saying “Halal drogba, halal drogba, blah blah blah tevez, halal drogba!” it was too funny paka I had to rewind couz I missed the gal slap! I watched it jana, but I could watch it over and over and over! Halal drogba has made my year

  6. Hi friend… I am from India. Your blog looks pretty cool and nice. I am interested to share my link with you. Are you interested my friend? Please visit my blog frequently and keep in touch there!!!! I hope you will accept my request. If you are interested, then please comment in my blog. Thank you!!!!

  7. That slap jeez he should go for some coaching. Will wind up the celebrating wthis weekend. And I see you got an admirer hapo juu haya fika utujulishe.

    I know he can’t wait to get his ass over to Jose’s new team. what admirer?

  8. I must say as a girl I am hurt that you’all think our slaps are weak, like Drogba’s. Did you not know that we are experts at slapping? ala? Now, who wants a slap?

  9. i rem that night like it happened yesterday… we were in skul and i was with my classmates, one was squeezing my hand as John Terry was going to fire the penalty..then he missed….

    i was so depressed, id din’t say anything…just left, shattered the alvaro bottle i was drinking from, and went to bed..

  10. I need to slap Drogba to show him how its really done. He shld have done it so well coz either way he got a red card. Ama he thot a mild slap wld get him a yellow card…shindwe kabisa!

Leave a Reply

